Things that Go Crunch: Part 1

THIS WAS NOT HOW I WANTED TO START MY WEEKEND!!!!!

I mean, not that anyone ever wants this to happen…..but I was amped to have finished a good workout and start out what is planned to be a good party weekend.  I won a VIP table to a concert for 10 people and a $100 party tab, so fun party plans have been in the works for a couple days.  A crunched front end on my Terrainy girl wasn’t exactly part of my previously scheduled fun! :/

Ugh…I’m just so annoyed.  And I’m still cold hours later…..a lingering byproduct of having to stand out in the chilly SoDak spring wind for two hours while we waited for everything to get sorted out and settled.  Thank goodness it wasn’t winter…..I would have frozen in a post -Yoga Sculpt sweatcicle!

IMG_8342

Doesn’t take much of a collision to crumple plastic into submission…….

Other than being cold, and a turn signal that is currently on the fritz, all is fine.  I’m fine, and the Terrainy girl will live to see another day.

Things to be grateful for are good things I suppose.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

