Home for the Holiday!

I hope that you all are having a wonderful Christmas weekend!  I thought I’d share some of the happenings around my family with you.  Also, I’m sorta taking a cheat week to just post photos!

 

When you get home, and have to finish presents still!

img_7476img_7499

 

Where are the chestnuts when you need them!?

img_7481-1

When the haul is looking good!

img_7497-1

When Snapchat gets a little too festive!

img_7487img_7477-1

All hail the popcorn ball tree!

img_7491-1

 

When you never know what’s gonna end up under the tree!

img_7490

When you pack your whole closet and then make pointless wardrobe changes for Christmas mass…..

 

When Christmas mornings are the best mornings!

img_7500

 

When you bought almost all the eyeshadows, but none of them are quite right….so you shop some more!

img_7493-1

When you have a new member of the family, and you love him dearly!

img_7498

I would like to introduce everyone to my new Italian baby….Maximus!  He comes in at a happy and healthy 5 liters, and I couldn’t be more excited to welcome him home!

img_7501

Leave a Reply

