The Nonblog Blog Week

So….I didn’t write a blog this week.  Scratch that, I did write a blog, but I’m not going to publish it yet.

I wrote a new chapter, because I know you’ve all been dying to read about all the crazy men I find.  However, due to the death of a college acquaintance, it just didn’t feel right to post it.  I know that it probably doesn’t matter in the long term, the guy probably doesn’t read the blog, and it wouldn’t matter anyway, but I just figured I’d be better safe than sorry.

So….plus side, next week you’ll get two posts!  A new chapter and a new DIY!  (I would have posted the DIY this week because I worked on it all last weekend, but I didn’t get the project totally done, therefore I don’t have finished product pictures to share…. :/)

I have no idea what I’ve done with myself all week, but it feels like I’ve been super non-productive!  ummm so yea…..that’s sorta all she wrote for the week.  I just don’t want to get out of my weekly habit!

Leave a Reply

